Library Advisory Committee

Library Advisory Committee 2018-19

Prof. K. Ramamurthy Chairman (w.e.f.13-10-2009) 22574251
Dr. Mahendra N. Jadhav Librarian and member Secretary 22574951


Name of the Member Conatct Email Department
Dr. A. Sameen 4013 Aerospace Engg.
Dr. Abhijit Chaudhuri 4074 Applied Mech.
Prof. Nitish R Mahapatra 4128 BioTech
Dr. Sridharakumar Narasimhan 4177 Chemical Engg.
Prof. G. Sekar 4229 Chemistry
Dr. Subhadeep Banerjee 4304 Civil Engg.
Dr. B. V. Raghavendra Rao 4381 Comp. Sci. Engg.
Dr. Kavitha Arunachalam 4740 Engg. Design
Dr. Kaushik Mitra 4411 Elect. Engg.
Dr. Anindita Sahoo 4534 HSS
Dr. Rupashree Baral 4561 DoMs
Dr. Sounaka Mishra 4627 MATH
Dr. Pallab Sinha Mahapatra 4692 Mech. Engg.
Dr. Sabita Sarkar 4755 MME
Dr. Tarun K. Chandrayadula 4853 Ocean Engg.
Dr. Aravind G. 4863 Physics
Mr. Chinmay Agarwal 4540 Acad. Affair Secretary
Mr. Rohit Goyal 4548 Research Affiar Secretary

Copyrights © 2020 IIT Madras Central Library. All rights reserved