Library Advisory Committee

Library Advisory Committee 2020-21

Prof. K. Ramamurthy Chairman (w.e.f.13-10-2009) lac@iitm.ac.in 22574265
Dr. Mahendra N. Jadhav Librarian and member Secretary librarian@iitm.ac.in 22574951

Members

Name of the Member Conatct Email Department
Prof. A. Sameen 4013 sameen@iitm.ac.in Aerospace Engg.
Dr. Arul K Prakash 4066 arulk@iitm.ac.in Applied Mech.
Prof. Nitish R Mahapatra 4128 nmahapatra@iitm.ac.in BioTech
Prof. Sridharakumar Narasimhan 4177 sridharkrn@iitm.ac.in Chemical Engg.
Prof. Rajakumar B 4231 rajakumar@iitm.ac.in Chemistry
Dr. Soumendra Nath Kuiry 4309 snkuiry@iitm.ac.in Civil Engg.
Dr. B. V. Raghavendra Rao 4381 bvrr@iitm.ac.in Comp. Sci. Engg.
Dr. Kavitha Arunachalam 4740 akavitha@iitm.ac.in Engg. Design
Dr. P. Viswanadha Reddy 4381 vishwa@iitm.ac.in Elect. Engg.
Dr. Anindita Sahoo 4534 anindita@iitm.ac.in HSS
Prof. P Krishna Prasanna 4571 pkp@iitm.ac.in DoMs
Dr. Sounaka Mishra 4627 sounak@iitm.ac.in MATH
Dr. Pallab Sinha Mahapatra 4692 pallab@iitm.ac.in Mech. Engg.
Dr. Sabita Sarkar 4755 sabita.sarkar@iitm.ac.in MME
Dr. Tarun K. Chandrayadula 4853 tkchandr@iitm.ac.in Ocean Engg.
Dr. Prabhat Ranjan Pujahari 4844 p.pujahari@iitm.ac.in Physics
Mr. Chinmay Agarwal 4540 sec_acaf@smail.iitm.ac.in Acad. Affair Secretary
Mr. Rohit JhunJhunwala 4548 sec_resaf@smail.iitm.ac.in Research Affiar Secretary

Copyrights © 2020 IIT Madras Central Library. All rights reserved